VertomCory

Our People

VertomCory’s strength comes from the vast experience our people have,
combining their individual specialties to provide a world-class service to you.

Find the details for your contact below.

Name Position Location Telephone / Email
Adam Rake General Manager – Logistics Operations Ipswich
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1394 674822
Email: adam.rake@corybrothers.com
Alexis Van Costenobel General Manager Global Hubs Thames
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 1268 723789
Office: +44 (0) 1268 723780
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 667181
Email: alexis.vancostenobel@corybrothers.com
Group: hub.agency@corybrothers.com
Chris Barker Agency Operations Manager – Humber Immingham
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1469 565700
Mobile: +44 (0) 7885 803627
Email: chris.barker@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.immingham@corybrothers.com
Colin Blogg General Manager Middlesbrough
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 1642 264628
Office: +44 (0) 1642 264620
Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 442618
Email: colin.blogg@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.tees@corybrothers.com
Dave Walmsley Operations Manager – Mersey Mersey
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 151 737 5980
Office: +44 (0) 151 334 0530
Mobile: +44 (0) 7885 804625
Email: dave.walmsley@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.mersey@corybrothers.com
David Noble CFO Mersey
United Kingdom
Email: david.noble@corybrothers.com
Emma Cooke Commercial Manager Ipswich
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7786 360920
Email: emme.cooke@vertomcory.com
Esther Roelofs Finance Controller – Europe Rotterdam, the Netherlands Office: +31 (0) 102858495
Mobile: +31 651190342
Email: esther@vertom.nl
Fred Gladis Operations Manager – East Coast New Jersey
USA
Office: +1 908 232 3200
Mobile: +1 908 499 7026
Email: fred.gladis@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.newyork@corybrothers.com
Geoff Palmer Agency Manager Grangemouth
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1324 473382
Mobile: +44 (0) 7966 966796
Email: geoff.palmer@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.grangemouth@corybrothers.com
Glenn Wouters Operations Manager Antwerp, Belgium Office: +32 (0) 36444960
Mobile: +32 (0) 478969041
Email: glenn@vertom.com
Ian Remington Operations Manager Southampton
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 2380 748860
Mobile: +44 (0) 7798 731772
Email: ian.remington@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.southampton@corybrothers.com
Jared Bunge General Manager – USA Houston
USA
Office: 001 832 870 3777
Mobile: 001 713 904 5782
Email: jared.bunge@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.houston@corybrothers.com
Jason Laugharne Agency Manager Milford Haven
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1646 692472
Mobile: +44 (0) 7880 785 993
Email: jason.laugharne@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.milford@corybrothers.com
Jasper Bloemhoff Operations Manager Rotterdam, the Netherlands Office: +31 (0) 102858482
Mobile: +31 (0) 651359850
Email: jasper@vertom.com
Kyle Casciaro Agency Manager Gibraltar Office: +35 0200 44004
Email: Kyle.casciaro@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.gibraltar@corybrothers.com
Marc Scholten Commercial Manager Rotterdam, the Netherlands Office +31 (0) 102858490
Mobile: +31 (0) 611950313
Email: marc@vertom.com
Martin Castro Group Legal Counsel and Company Secretary Ipswich
United Kingdom
Email: martin.castro@vertomcory.com
Maurice Lelieveld Executive Board Director Rotterdam, the Netherlands Office: +31(0) 1028 58474
Mobile: +31(0) 6 5119 0341
Email: maurice@vertom.com
Nathan Gearing General Manager Immingham
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1469 565700
Email: nathan.gearing@corybrothers.com
Neil Flower Director – Agency Mersey
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 151 334 0530
Mobile: +44 (0) 7879 437608
Email: neil.flower@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.mersey@corybrothers.com
Paul Richards Agency Manager Teesport
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1642 468331
Mobile: +44 (0) 7879 437595
Email: paul.richards@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.potash@corybrothers.com
Paul Scott Dry Cargo Business Development Manager Southampton
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 2380 748860
Mobile: 07525 908011
Email: paul.scott@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.southampton@corybrothers.com
Peter Wilson Group CEO Ipswich
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 1394 601136
Office: +44 (0) 1394 674822
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 516266
Email: peter.wilson@corybrothers.com
Ricardo Buitendijk Operations Manager Rotterdam, the Netherlands Office: +31 (0) 102858469
Mobile: +31 (0) 615422853
Email: ricardo@vertom.com
Richard Smith Agency Manager Cardiff
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 2920 361540
Email: agency.cardiff@corybrothers.com
Robby van Geel Operations Manager Antwerp, Belgium Office: +32 (0) 38083112
Mobile: +32 (0) 471128665
Email: RG@silverstaragencies.be
Saravanan Samiya Head of Operations – Asia Singapore Office: 0065 6339 3637
Mobile: 0065 9791 1313
Email: saravanan.samiya@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.singapore@corybrothers.com
Shaun Gray Customs Manager Sheerness
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1795 667971
Mobile: +44 (0) 7584 489614
Email: shaun.gray@corybrothers.com
Group: customs.sheerness@corybrothers.com
Tania Pearson Market Intel Manager Ipswich
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1394 601118
Email: tania.pearson@corybrothers.com
Rob Davis CEO Australia Fremantle, Australia Email: robd@monson.com.au

Mobile +61 417 946 091

Monique Costantino Business Manager Fremantle, Australia Email: moniquec@monson.com.au

Mobile +61 413 148 049

Elliot James National Operations Manager Australia – East Coast Port Kembla, Australia Email: elliottj@monson.com.au

Mobile +61 488 463 890

Kyal Prowse National Operations Manager Australia – West Coast Fremantle, Australia Email: kyalp@monson.com.au

Mobile +61 400 334 056

Summer Chen Branch Manager – Ningbo Ningbo, China Ph: +86 574 87910269

Email: china@monson.com.cn

Soe Moe Operations Manager -Yangon Yangon, Myanmar M: +95-9-421122873

E: pas.meridian@gmail.com

Jacinta Buvaneswari Manager – Port Agencies – Port Klang Port Klang, Malaysia M: +60-12-2715464

E: jacinta@meridianportagencies.com

Abdullah Bin Ali Kutty Assistant Operations Manager – Pasir Gudang Pasir Gudang, Malaysia M: +60-11-28658266

E: abdullah.alikutty@meridianportagencies.com

Walter L. Coronel Agency Operative Manila, The Philippines M: +63 917 8552513

E: walterc@monsonphilippines.com

Gino Denison Agency Operative Manila, The Philippines M: +63 995 510 3908

E: ginod@monsonphilippines.com

Dien Nguyen Port Agency Manager – Ho Chi Minh Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam M: +84-903903609

E: dien.nguyen@meridianportagencies.com

Yuki Kurnia Manager – Port Agency -Jakarta Jakarta, Indonesia M: +62-81 29280123 (mobile)

E: yuki.kurnia@meridianportagencies.com

Agatha D. Prihanti Operations Assistant – Merak / Anyar Banten, Indonesia M: +62 8111059292

E: agatha.dp@meridianportagencies.com

Aris Zuliyanto Branch Manager -Surabaya Surabaya, Indonesia M: +62-81-331050149

E: aris.zuliyanto@meridianportagencies.com

Mr. Pamorn Sapsiri General Manager – Bangkok Bangkok, Thailand M: + 66 81 753 7554

E: pamorn@meridianportagencies.com

Mr. Supawat Petcharat General Manager -Maptaphut / Rayong Rayong, Thailand M: + 66 81 869 2677

E: supawat@meridianportagencies.com

Peggy Yeo Marketing Officer -Singapore Singapore M: +65 96339220

E: Peggyy@monsonsingapore.com

Julie Lim CEO
Singapore
Singapore M: +65 98155847

E: julie.lim@meridianportagencies.com

Donald Toh Head of Operations – Singapore Singapore M: +65-91792591

E: donald.toh@meridianportagencies.com

Willeke Ruijtenberg Group Marketing & Communications Manager Rotterdam, Netherlands M: +31 (0)10 285 84 43

E: willeke@vertom.nl